Elevion-group-management-gespraech-zwischen-zwei-maennern-reflektion-baeume

Management

Als Dachgesellschaft der Elevion Group agiert die Elevion Group B.V., eine Tochtergesellschaft der ČEZ a.s., mit ihrem Headquarter in Amsterdam.

Ingo Alphéus
Country Manager Germany and Austria | CEO
  • Nach kaufmännischer Lehre und Studium zum Wirtschaftsingenieur arbeitete Ingo Alphéus zunächst in leitenden Funktionen in Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation der internationalen Anlagenbau-Firmen Dürr und GEA sowie beim Automobilzulieferer Behr.
  • 2000 wechselte er zum Energieversorger RWE AG, wo er den Bereich Investor Relations verantwortete und zahlreiche Finanzmarkt- und M&A-Transaktionen begleitete. Anschließend übernahm er die Geschäftsführung des Energieeffizienz-Anbieters RWE Effizienz GmbH. Hier leitete er den Einstieg in die Geschäftsfelder Elektromobilität, Gebäudeautomatisierung, dezentrale Energieversorgung und Batteriespeicher sowie Energieberatung. Seine nächste Station war Aufbau und Führung des konzernweiten Service Hubs RWE Group Business Services mit Standorten in fünf Ländern.
  • 2015 wurde ihm vom RWE-Vorstand die Projektleitung für die Ausgliederung und den Börsengang der innogy SE übertragen.
  • 2017 ging er als CEO zur Belectric GmbH, einem der weltweit führenden Anlagenbauer und Service-Unternehmen für Freiflächen-Solarkraftwerke. Das Unternehmen wurde 2021 von der Elevion Group übernommen.
  • Im Juli 2022 wechselte Ingo Alphéus von der Belectric in seine heutige Funktion.
Michal Janda
CCO
  • Michal Janda startete seine Karriere im Jahr 1997 in der E-Business-Beratung von PricewaterhouseCoopers, Prag.
  • Im Jahr 2003 wechselte er in den Vorstand der Probusiness Bank, Moskau, wo er die Strategie- und M&A-Abteilung führte. Als Leiter der Strategieabteilung war Michal Janda für die Entwicklung eines eBanking-Community-Hubs für Privatkunden aus dem Venture Fund verantwortlich, er leitete die Integration fusionierter Banken sowie die Entwicklung der Marketingstrategie des Bankhauses.
  • 2005 übernahm Michal Janda die Position des stellvertretenden Vorsitzenden der UKRSIBBANK (BNP Paribas Gruppe) Kiew. Sein Verantwortungsbereich umfasste die Unternehmensentwicklung, M&A, strategisches Marketing und Produktentwicklung, Werbung und Promotion, strategische Projektportfolios sowie die IT-Entwicklung.
  • Im Jahr 2014 wurde Michal Janda zum Mitglied des Vorstands der Bayadera Group ernannt, wo er die Geschäftsentwicklung und mehrere neue Produkteinführungen in der GUS-Region und weltweit leitete. Darüber hinaus überwachte er Projekte in den Hauptgeschäftsrichtungen, Verkauf, Vertrieb und Marketing.
  • 2017 wechselte Michal Janda als International Asset Director zur ČEZ Gruppe und übernahm das Asset Management der Auslandsgesellschaften. Im gleichen Jahr übernahm er die Position des Chief Commercial Officer der Elevion Group B.V., Amsterdam.
Jiří Pecka
CFO
  • Jiří Pecka absolvierte die Karls-Universität in Prag sowie die Wirtschaftsuniversität in Prag.
  • Seine berufliche Karriere startete im Jahr 2007 bei Ernst & Young und später bei PricewaterhouseCoopers, Prag.
  • Im Jahr 2012 wechselte Jiří Pecka zu Clariant, Basel. In der Konzernzentrale des multinationalen Schweizer Chemieunternehmens leitete Jiří Pecka das Management Finanzen, M&A, Controlling, Finanzberichterstattung und Bewertung.
  • 2016 führte sein Weg zurück in die Tschechische Republik, wo er als Finanzmanager für ausländische Vertriebsgesellschaften in der ČEZ Gruppe startete.
  • Im Jahr 2017 wechselte Jiří Pecka innerhalb der ČEZ Gruppe in die Position des CFO zu ESCO International, der heutigen Elevion Group.
Nikolaus Widmann
Chief Innovation and Sustainability Strategy Officer
  • Geboren in Südtirol, Italien, studierte Nikolaus Widmann Wirtschaft und Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Maastricht School of Business and Economics in den Niederlanden.
  • Schon in jungen Jahren zeigte Nikolaus Widmann seine ausgeprägte unternehmerische Ader: Im Alter von 17 Jahren gründete er mit dem Geld, das er als Skilehrer verdiente, sein erstes Unternehmen. Während seines Studiums wirkte er an der Gründung des Founders Club Maastricht mit, gründete und investierte später in verschiedene Start-Ups mit Schwerpunkt Nachhaltigkeit und ist Mitglied des Beirats der Sigma Square Society, die junge Unternehmer in ganz Europa unterstützt und zusammenbringt.
  • Nach seinem Studium zog er in die deutsche Hauptstadt Berlin, um für die Kofler Energies AG zu arbeiten, wo er nach und nach in lokale und internationale Schlüsselpositionen aufstieg. Seit 2020 ist Nikolaus CEO von inewa, dem italienischen Energiedienstleistungsunternehmen. Unter dem Leitsatz "Jede eingesparte KWh ist grüner als erzeugte Energie, auch aus erneuerbaren Quellen" unterstützt Nikolaus Widmann mit inewa Unternehmen, Industrien und öffentliche Einrichtungen dabei, ihre individuelle Energiewende mit Fokus auf Innovation, Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit voranzutreiben. inewa ist auf dem Weg, sich als einer der Marktführer in Italien zu etablieren: Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2020 hat inewa bereits mehr als 70 Projekte für saubere Energie und Energieeffizienz unter Vertrag genommen und verfügt über einen Kundenstamm von mehr als 250 aktiven Kunden.
  • Nikolaus Widmann ist seit November 2021 Chief Innovation and Sustainability Strategy Officer der Elevion Group B.V.
Martina Kubešová
Leitung interne Prozesse
  • Martina Kubešová absolvierte die Fakultät für Finanzen und Rechnungswesen in der Wirtschaftsuniversität in Prag.
  • Ihre berufliche Karriere startete im Jahr 1997 bei General Insurance im Controlling.
  • Im Jahr 2002 begann Martina Kubešová verschiedene Auslandsaufgaben für T-Systems Nova, wo sie ihre Erfahrungen bei der Implementierung des SAP-Systems einbrachte sowie bei Deloitte Advisory in leitender Position in der Abteilung Management Consulting.
  • 2007 übernahm sie die Managementposition im Controlling der ČEZ Gruppe, wo sie für die Vorbereitung und Konsolidierung des Jahresbudgets der Gruppe verantwortlich war. Anschließend arbeitete sie als Managerin der Abteilung für Projektportfoliomanagement, wo sie unter anderem am Aufbau und der Verwaltung des Prozesses der Investitionsmittelvergabe innerhalb der Gruppe beteiligt war.
  • Im Jahr 2015 wurde sie Mitglied des Vorstands von ČEZ ESCO.
  • Seit 2019 ist Martina Kubešová Head of Performance Management der ČEZ Gruppe.
Miroslav Šindelář
Leitung Beschaffung und Verwaltung
  • Miroslav Šindelář absolvierte die Universitäten in Moskau und Prag.
  • Seine berufliche Karriere startete er im diplomatischen Bereich in verschiedenen europäischen Staaten sowie im Außenministerium der Tschechischen Republik in Prag.
  • Im Jahr 2000 übernahm Miroslav Šindelář das Amt des außerordentlichen und bevollmächtigten Botschafters der Tschechischen Republik in der Albanischen Republik.
  • 2007 beendete er seinen diplomatischen Dienst mit dem Wechsel als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und CEO zu Morton Consulting in Prag.
  • Im Jahr 2012 trat Miroslav Šindelář in die ČEZ Gruppe ein und übernahm die Position des Direktors für Unternehmensangelegenheiten von ČEZ Albanien.
  • 2014 wechselte er zur ČEZ nach Amsterdam, wo er die in den Niederlanden ansässigen Unternehmen der ČEZ-Gruppe in verschieden Führungspositionen leitete.
  • Seit 2020 ist Miroslav Šindelář als Leiter der Beschaffung und Verwaltung im Management der Elevion Group B.V., Amsterdam.
Erwin Blick
Managing Director (B)
  • Nach dem Studium in Utrecht, Niederlande, begann Erwin für eine niederländische Buchhaltungs- und Steuerberatungsfirma zu arbeiten.
  • Seit 2010 ist er Geschäftsführer einer niederländischen Treuhandgesellschaft. In dieser Funktion wurde er Direktor mehrerer anderer niederländischer Unternehmen, die sich im Besitz von ausländischen Anteilseignern befinden, vor allem im Bereich Öl und Gas und auf dem Energiemarkt. Erwin konzentriert sich vor allem darauf, das niederländische Unternehmen in allen rechtlichen, buchhalterischen und steuerlichen Fragen gemäß den niederländischen Vorschriften in gutem Zustand zu halten.
  • Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat er ständig Kurse auf dem Gebiet der (niederländischen) Buchhaltung und Steuern besucht.
  • Im Jahr 2012 wurde Erwin als lokaler Direktor in die niederländischen Unternehmen der CEZ-Gruppe eingebunden.
Slavomír M. Čauder
Chief Legal Officer
  • Slavomír Čauder verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Beratung internationaler Energieunternehmen mit Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen erneuerbarer Energien, Regulierungsfragen und Stromhandel.
  • Bevor er zu EGBV kam, war Slavomír Čauder 15 Jahre lang als Anwalt, später als Partner, in einer renommierten internationalen Anwaltskanzlei tätig und beriet in Bezug auf tschechisches, slowakisches und EU-Recht bei multijurisdiktionalen M&A- und Finanzierungstransaktionen (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf den Energiesektor).
  • Mehrere Jahre lang war er als Chief In-House & Compliance Counsel für multinationale Energie- und Technologieunternehmen in der CEE-Region mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz und Frankreich tätig.
  • Er ist Mitglied sowohl in der tschechischen als auch in der slowakischen Anwaltskammer.
  • Derzeit ist er Chief Legal Counsel der Elevion Group B.V. und ihres Netzwerks von Tochtergesellschaften.
Jiří Halouzka
CIO
  • Jiří Halouzka absolvierte die Tschechische Technologische Universität (Fakultät für Kernphysik und physikalische Technik).
  • Nach einer kurzen Tätigkeit im Institut für physikalische Chemie und Biochemie arbeitete Jiří Halouzka 20 Jahre lang bei PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC). Seine Schwerpunkte waren IT-Audit, IT-Beratung und Unternehmensberatung.
  • Im Jahr 2012 trat Jiří in die CSOB-Bank (Mitglied der KBC-Bank) ein und bekleidete mehrere Führungspositionen in der Abteilung für Informationstechnologie. Er war verantwortlich für die IT-Strategie der CSOB, Governance, operationelle Risiken, Service Desk und Service Level Management, Release Management, IT-Prozesse und -Optimierungen, Vendor- und Lizenzmanagement sowie die SW-Testabteilung.
  • Jiří ist auch Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) und Chartered Certified Accountant im Vereinigten Königreich (ACCA).

Elevion-group-management-gespraech-zwischen-zwei-maennern-reflektion-baeume

Management

Elevion Group B.V., a subsidiary of ČEZ a.s., with its headquarters in Amsterdam, acts as the holding company of the Elevion Group.

Jaroslav Macek
CEO
  • Jaroslav Macek graduated from Charles University in Prague.
  • He started his career in 2000 in the Advisory Department of PricewaterhouseCoopers in Czech Republic where he was responsible for the development of the practice in the area of operational effectiveness and finance function effectiveness. He managed projects for multinational and national clients in various industries including energy and utilities, finance, telecommunication and automotive in many countries e.g. Czech Republic, USA, Romania, Ukraine and Russia.
  • Before joining CEZ Group, he was a member of the management team of Ukrsibbank (BNP Paribas group in Ukraine) and was responsible for the Corporate Development Division of the Bank including the preparation of strategy of the Bank and the implementation of strategic initiatives.
  • Jaroslav has been managing foreign ESCO activities of CEZ Group since 2017. He joined CEZ Group in 2009 and was working on various top management positions in the area of CEZ foreign operations both in HQ in Prague and abroad (e.g. Head of International Operations Department, Country Manager).
Michal Janda
CCO
  • Michal Janda started his career in 1997 in PricewaterhouseCoopers Prague where he was responsible for E-business advisory services.
  • In 2003, he moved to Moscow, where he served as Member of Board of Probusiness Bank, leading its strategy and M&A department. As Head of Strategy, Michal was responsible for developing a retail eBanking community hub from venture fund, the integration of acquired banks and marketing strategy development.
  • In 2005, Michal continued his international career when he move to Kiev, where he became Deputy Chairman at UKRSIBBANK, which was later sold by 51% to BNP Paribas. He was responsible for corporate development,  M&A,  strategic marketing and product development departments, advertising and promotion, strategic project portfolios and IT development.
  • In 2014, Michal was appointed as Member of the Management Board of Bayadera Group where he led business development and several new product launches in the CIS region and worldwide. He also supervised projects in main business directions, sales, distribution and marketing.
  • Michal later joined CEZ Group in 2017 where he was initially appointed as an International asset director, responsible for foreign subsidiaries’ asset management.
  • In 2017, Michal became Chief Commercial Officer of Elevion Group B.V.
Jiří Pecka
CFO
  • After gaining degrees from Charles University and the University of Economics in Prague, Jiří Pecka started his career in 2007 when he joined Ernst & Young and later PricewaterhouseCoopers.
  • In 2012, Jiří moved to Basel, Switzerland, where he leveraged from his financial expertise at a managerial position in the corporate headquarters of the multinational Swiss chemical company Clariant. His responsibilities included managing tax & transfer pricing, M&A, controlling, financial reporting and valuation.
  • After his return to Czech Republic in 2016, Jiří joined the CEZ Group where he started to work as a finance manager for foreign CEZ distribution companies.
  • In 2017, Jiří transferred to ESCO International within CEZ, which transformed itself into Elevion Group. He has taken over the function of CFO in Elevion Group.
Nikolaus Widmann
Chief Innovation and Sustainability Strategy Officer
  • Born in South Tyrol, Italy, Nikolaus Widmann studied economics and management of information at the Maastricht School of Business and Economics in the Netherlands.
  • Nikolaus showed his distinct entrepreneurial attitude at a very young age: At the age of 17, he founded his first company with the money he earned as a ski instructor. During his studies, he contributed to the creation of the Founders Club Maastricht and later co-founded and invested in different Start-Ups with a focus on sustainability and is a member of the advisory board of Sigma Square Society, which supports and brings together young entrepreneurs across Europe.
  • After his studies he moved to the German capital Berlin to work for Kofler Energies AG where he advanced progressively through key local and international positions.
  • Since 2020 Nikolaus is CEO of Inewa, the Italy-based energy service company. Under the guiding principle "Every saved KWh is greener than generated energy, also from renewable sources", with inewa Nikolaus Widmann helps companies, industries, and public bodies to drive forward their individual energy transition focusing on innovation, energy efficiency and environmental sustainability. inewa is on its way to establishing itself as a market leader in Italy: Since its foundation in 2020 inewa has already contracted more than 70 clean energy and energy efficiency projects and has a client base of more than 250 active customers.
  • Since November 2021 Nikolaus Widmann is Chief Innovation and Sustainability Strategy Officer of Elevion Group B.V.
Martina Kubešová
Head of Internal Processes
  • Martina Kubešová graduated from the University of Economics in Prague, Faculty of Finance and Accounting.
  • She started her career with General Insurance in 1997 holding the position of controller.
  • After 2002, she worked abroad for T-Systems Nova where she utilized her experience with the implementation of the SAP system. Later, at Deloitte Advisory, she held a managerial position in the Management Consulting department.
  • In 2007, she joined CEZ Group as a manager of the Controlling Department, where she was responsible for the preparation and consolidation of the Group’s annual budget. Subsequently, she worked as a manager of the Project Portfolio Management Department, where she—among other things—participated in setting up and managing the process of investment fund allocation within the Group.
  • In 2015, she became a member of the Board of Directors of ČEZ ESCO.
  • Since 2019, Martina ist operating as Head of Performance Management within the CEZ Group.
Miroslav Šindelář
Head of Procurement and Administration
  • Miroslav Šindelář has graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations and the Faculty of Law of the Charles University
  • He served in a number of diplomatic missions, including several diplomatic positions in Albania, Serbia and Montenegro as well as at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic in Prague.
  • In 2000, Miroslav was appointed as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Czech Republic to the Republic of Albania.
  • After leaving diplomatic service in 2007, he served as a Managing Partner and CEO of Morton Consulting in Prague, where he mainly focused on business advisory for operations in the Western Balkans.
  • In 2012, Miroslav joined the CEZ Group, where he utilized his diplomatic experience from Albania, as a director of corporate affairs of CEZ Albania.
  • In 2014, Miroslav moved to Amsterdam, where he worked on numerous senior executive positions of CEZ Group companies located in The Netherlands.
  • Since 2020, Miroslav is operating as Head of Procurement and Administration of Elevion Group B.V.
Erwin Blick
Managing Director (B)
  • After his study in Utrecht, the Netherlands, Erwin started to work for a Dutch accounting and tax advisory firm.
  • Since 2010, he became managing director of a Dutch fiduciary company. In this role, he became director of some other Dutch companies owned by foreign shareholders, mainly in the field of oil & gas and the energy market. His main focus is to keep the Dutch company in good standing according to the Dutch regulations for all legal, accounting and tax matters.
  • During his career, he continuously did courses in the field of (Dutch) accounting and tax.
  • In 2012, Erwin became involved in the Dutch companies of the CEZ group as a local director
Slavomír M. Čauder
Chief Legal Officer
  • Slavomír Čauder has a substantial experience in advising international energy groups with focus on renewable energy, regulatory issues and electricity trading.
  • Prior to joining EGBV, Slavomír Čauder had practiced for 15 years as an attorney, later a partner, within a reputable international law firm advising on Czech, Slovak and EU law on multi-jurisdictional M&A & financing transactions (including, but not limited to, Energy).
  • For a number of years, he acted as a Chief In-House & Compliance Counsel for multinational energy and technology groups within the CEE region headquartered in Switzerland and France.
  • He is a member of both, Czech and Slovak Bar Associations.
  • He currently serves as the Chief Legal Counsel of Elevion Group BV and its expansive subsidiaries network across multiple European markets.
Jiří Halouzka
CIO
  • Jiří Halouzka graduated from the Czech Technological University (Faculty of nuclear physics and physical engineering)
  • After working shortly in the Institute for physical chemistry and biochemistry Jiří spent 20 years in PricewaterhouseCoopers.  His main areas of specialization were IT audit, IT consulting and management consulting.
  • In 2012 Jiří joined CSOB bank (member of the KBC bank) holding several managerial positions in the Information Technology department.  He was responsible for CSOB IT Strategy, governance, operational risk, service desk and service level management, release management, IT processes and optimizations, vendor and license management as well as SW testing division.
  • Jiří is also Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) and Chartered Certified Accountant in the United Kingdom (ACCA).
  • Jiří joined CEZ group in May 2022 acting as Group CIO of Elevion Group BV.
Ingo Alphéus
Country Manager Germany and Austria
  • After a commercial apprenticeship and study of industrial engineering, Ingo Alphéus first worked in leading positions in marketing and corporate communications at the international plant engineering companies Dürr and GEA as well as at the automotive supplier Behr.
  • In 2000, he moved to the energy supplier RWE AG, where he was responsible for investor relations and accompanied numerous financial market and M&A transactions. He then took over the management of the energy efficiency provider RWE Effizienz GmbH. Here he led the entry into the business fields of electromobility, building automation, decentralised energy supply and battery storage as well as energy consulting. His next stop was the development and management of the group-wide service hub RWE Group Business Services with locations in five countries.
  • In 2015, the RWE Executive Board assigned him the project management for the spin-off and IPO of innogy SE.
  • In 2017, he joined Belectric GmbH, one of the world's leading plant engineering and service companies for ground-mounted solar power plants, as CEO. The company was acquired by the Elevion Group in 2021.
  • In July 2022, Ingo Alphéus moved from Belectric to his current role.